Our advocacy page is where we share the recommendations that the Fort Simpson Chamber has for our members and our community.  Here you will find the contact information for government representatives and see our suggestions to get involved in local issues.

N.W.T. Legislative Assembly    
Kevin Menicoche, MLA, Nahendeh
P.O. Box 1320; Yellowknife, NT   X1A 2L9
Phone: 867-669-2294
Fax: 867-873-0276

To contact other members of the Legislative Assembly follow the link to access their mail, email and phone numbers.

Nick G.  Sibbeston, Senator, Parliament of Canada
Province:     Northwest Territories
Senatorial Designation:     Northwest Territories
Appointed on the advice of:     Chrétien (Lib.)
Telephone:     613-943-7790 or 1-800-267-7362
Fax:     613-943-7792